New Game Animal Councillors

Game Animal Council chairman Don Hammond recently confirmed the appointment by Minister Sage of three new councillors. Sharon Salmons, Tim Gale and Steve McFall have all been appointed by Minister of Conservation Eugenie Sage to serve on the Council until November 2021 He also acknowledged the contributions of Garry Ottmann, Professor Geoff Kerr and Alec McIver, who have recently left the Council. Press Release attached below